Open Today! Sales: 9am-8pmService: 8am-6pm

Leave Us a Review

Choose a review platform below to leave a review for Fort Myers Mitsubishi


Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jun 25, 2022

The servicing staff is polite and really works hard to fit the needs of your time and service

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Oscar Trujillo our salesman was excellent, not your typical car salesman!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Son un excelente equipo de trabajo s�per atentos y profesionales su manager ROM es una excelente persona pueden hablarle cualquier duda es muy social y atento e visitado muchos lugares a darle mantenimiento a mi auto pero me quedo con ellos. Muchas gracias por su atenci�n muy satisfecho

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Searhed this dealer about about a 2018 Ford Edge Titanium that was for sale. Jessica from Internet Sales contacted me and gave me all kinds of information. I spoke to Oscar the salesman and he informed me that that the finance dept was able to put a deal together that my finance numbers I needed and had the car brought up for me for another store. Upon my arrival Oscar met me took a test drive and while we chated and looked a couple of New Outlanders Kelly came out and appriased my Rogue. We agreed with the numbers and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

Thank you Oscar for letting me test drive and give me a ton of information on my visit to fort Myers Mitsubishi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

I found the truck I wanted and it was on the lot at this dealer. I drove into the parking lot, parked and got out to look at the truck. Truck. To my surprise, Mark Pierre came up and asked if I would like to test drive it. He was extremely nice and willing to help immediately. I told him I only had about 30 minutes to drive it. Once I decided to buy the truck, Mark assisted me through the whole process and was very nice. He even gave me two waters. As we signed all the paperwork, he was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Thank you Oscar for the great service we love our Mitsubishi. Highly recommend this pace

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

Fort Myers Mitsubishi provides a great oil change service

Cars logo
Cars Mar 2, 2022

I was nervous about being denied due to bad credit, but salesman Kemari D. Helped me to stay calm and positive. He found the perfect car for me with low mileage. It’s practically a brand new car and I love it. Everybody at Fort Myers Mitsubishi was so nice and kind and helped ease my nerves about purchasing a car. I definitely recommend buying from them! Thank you Kemari D. Again for helping me!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

I had a great experience working with EJ, he did an excellent job finding what was right for our business, the Mitsubishi Mirage, which we purchased for our business is performing very well, and the fuel efficiency is amazing, especially with these gas prices. Thank you, EJ.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2022

This dealership was by far the best!! The staff James and TJ were extremely helpful, professional, and transparent. There was no pressure and made my experience easy!! Will recommend to my friends and family!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2022

G was great as well as George in the service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Entire staff efficient especially Vy who took me through all the steps and paperwork. Vy was very attentive and caring.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2022

Guilherme Carmo helped us through the purchase of a car through this dealership he met us outside was very respectful and helpful I would recommend anyone looking for a car see him.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 1, 2022

You should ask for Oscar the salesman that helped me by my Outlander. Knowledgable, courteous, helpful and no hard sell. The financial manager, Mr. Guzman was very good and the General Manager as well!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Oscar was professional and made purchase a positive experience would recommend to others without hesitation

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Excellente experiencia comprando un carro en este lugar. El vendedor Oscar Trujillo es el mejor. Definitivamente lo recomiendo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Oscar was a very professional and helpful salesman. The whole staff at Fort Myers Mitsubishi is very friendly. Would highly recommend this place to others looking to purchase a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

I’m beyond grateful for all the help that Oscar Trujillo gave me during my visit. It’s always a pleasure coming her. It’s my third time purchasing a vehicle from them and they make it very stress free and up front. Oscar is very professional and knowledgeable , your go to person, come se him for your new or used vehicle needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Outstanding experience , Salesman Ryan Leppala did everything he said he was going to do, very good communication from everyone. Tried to buy from Dealerships in Naples, Cape Coral and Fort Myers, terrible experiences.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Oscar was an excellent salesman! He was very knowledgeable and made a great deal for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Alexander P. was amazing! He was a huge help to us throughout the entire process. He was professional and personable. I highly recommend him to help you buy your car. The entire process was smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

Always a great experience. Our family has now purchased three new cars over the last few years at this dealership and it only gets better every time I visit. Thank you Michael, Ryan and Nate for another awesome experience. It will soon be time to upgrade our Outlander and you can bet we will purchase it from Fort Myers Mitsubishi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

We had a great experience Alex our sales rep was amazing. Great attention to detail. Alex was very professional and will recommend to all friends. Hi is also bilingual which it was a big plus.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Totally a great experience, Kelly, Johnathan. and Andy treated us with respect and were super professional. They went above and beyond to complete this deal. The product is first rate and the people are the best. Thanks so much for helping us be the first to buy a 2022 Eclipse Cross at Fort Myers Mitsubishi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Great place great people specially Sara Heil who bent over backwards to assist me in getting the best deal in spite of some obstacles I was facing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Great dealership with great salespeople and a great management team ! This my second vehicle from here and hopefully there are many more to come , I look forward to working with Fort Myers Mitsubishi for my future car purchases as well as those of my friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Etzio (EJ) was extremely helpful, sweet and kind, we were nervous about car shopping, and he made sure the process went as smooth as possible. He is definitely a natural at what he does. Thank you EJ!!! (:

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Etzio was a very good salesman. Worked with us the entire way and didn't put any pressure into making a decision. The entire team was super friendly. Thank you guys once again. Etzio best of luck on your journey wish you many future sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

I had a Great experience! Etzio was pleasant and professional. He made it happen for a guy with ghost credit. I would highly recommend working with him👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Sara was a blessing to us and our car buying experience! She is extremely knowledgeable and she gave us the information right up front. She also worked extremely hard to get us approved for the vehicle of our dreams. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. They treated us with respect and kindness and they got the job done !!!!! Gene in the finance department made the process quick and easy and he was very helpful and kind as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

EJ was great. He made us feel comfortable all through the sale from start to finish. We are really happy with everything. Thank you EJ and Gene.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2020

They were friendly, straight forward, and did everything in their power to make sure I walked out of there with a smile and a new car! Etizo Terroni was super professional I am super excited and happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Very nice hard working, knowledgeable people. Worked very hard to get me at the payment that I needed to be at. Very efficient and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Fast courteous service and the staff is A plus In my book the whole staff that helped me were on the ball and got me out in less than a hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Sara was very helpful and I got a great deal. I’m very pleased with Sara and the dealership. Would highly recommend Sara to help you find your next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Etzio did a wonderful job of making this process of buying a new vehicle easy! I deal with social anxiety and he was very calm with me. I would highly recommend him! 😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

Traded our pickup for something more for us. Sara was great and very helpful. They got us a good price! Thumbs up thank you guys.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

Professional Isabella Diaz both providing a 2020 Mitsubishi Outlander black edition I couldn't refuse; the Mitsu Mirage trade in value offered at 2 other car dealership was too low to make a deal, I had mentioned to Ms Isabella I was shopping for a bigger car for my teenage daughter that was driving a 2017 Mitsubishi Mirage, a small car but super gas saver unbeatable at 47 Miles/Gallon but it was time to get her an sport SUV after 3 years and 29000 driven miles. Mr Carlos offered me trade in value I can't place it here, it was higher than the main ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

I visited the online service and was assisted by Sara Heil. It was such a pleasant experience. She was professional and patient. If you want someone to walk you through the auto buying process with ease and empathy look no further.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

This man is a gem. He put me at ease and, despite waiting several hours to get my deal completed, he was always there with a smile and some chat about soccer! I will certainly recommend him and the dealership in future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Excellent customer service from Amber, Sara, Mike & Sean. They all went out of their way to get us the best deal possible. I would recommend them to all my family & friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Sara was wonderful to deal with. Great deals and great service, and we love the new car! I have two leases ending next year, and will be calling Sara

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Stellar treatment from Sara Heil , really took her time with me and had patience with me enough to explain the details Unlike other dealerships where the treatment seems more predatory , Sara’s goal was to get me into something I could afford and to look out for my best interest when looking for a vehicle . Will always remember the great treatment she gave me and will definitely be back again !!! will definitely be returning here !!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

When we initially found a car we were interested in on the web, we read reviews on the salespeople at the dealership. Sara Heil came to our attention so I contacted her about the vehicle. We were glad we did! We found her to be a good communicator, helpful, and someone who really took good care of the customer. She was able to help us negotiate a great deal on a car when we thought we were going to have to walk away and start our search again. You cannot go wrong dealing with this exceptional sales person so give ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Everyone has been friendly and professional. The work required was done promptly and clean. The technician told me of the next vsiit and what needed to be preformed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2020

I’m a first time buyer, Morris Morton and Jake Sullivan made it very simple for me to understand and get a deal done. I’ve never been in and out of a dealership so fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2020

I knew the car I wanted but lived 2 hours away from location so I was hoping the process would be smooth and it was! Everyone was great communicating and giving me step by step instructions on what to do to get it taken care of from a distance. Always followed up with me on text, phone, or email and any kind of payments made followed with a receipt or proper documentation. Morris Morton was the gentleman that assisted me when I went to pick my car up and he was excellent. Real down to earth guy and he made it ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2019

Wonderful dealing with Korin. She not only gave us honest answers to our questions prior to even visiting Mitsubishi, she went above and beyond by actually walking out to the truck we were looking at online and confirming our questions with someone else more knowledgeable about diesel trucks. She was also invaluable at maintaining that high level of customer service when we had a small maintenance problem that had to be resolved after our purchase. Our salesman Jesus was also exceptional in our no hassle purchase and trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2019

Everyone at the dealership was great took some work but they got me in the car for a great deal definitely will go back in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

I like for you to take in that Maranely Vazquez the receptionist was great explaining to me what need to be done and it very enlightening to work with she had exceptional customer service skills and would love coming back to have my car serviced here Thank you for this great service appointment Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2019

Done quickly and even washed my car...Thanks for a good job. We will certainly pass the good news along at every opportunity. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2019

everything went to my satisfaction, a very nice and friendly atmosphere. I will use the good Service again. I hope for a good future together. Sincerely Michael

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2019

Excellent service‼️I was assisted quickly. Nicest dealership I have ever been to . They greet you like if your family.Thanks to Sara Heil I was able to get an amazing car. Thank you Sara Heil your the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

our salesman andy vo was honest trustworthy and had all the answers.he let us know that getting us the right car was a priority.andy put us first. he started out as our salesman and ended us being our friend. thanks again, Andrew and Judith miller

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2019

These people really care. They did everything in their power to diagnose both my sons vehicles and honestly advised me as to the best solution even when that meant not repairing the vehicle. Truly an honest dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2019

Special thanks to Andy Vo and Mr. Sullivan Finance department for making the impossible be possible. Great service and they worked hard to help me get into a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2019

Dariel listened to exactly what I needed and made it happen. I was in and out quickly and drove away with my vehicle. Would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2019

Khasai Sheriffe was very easy to work with and made the buying experience pleasurable. No pushy normal sales guy that you get at a typical dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2019

From time of key drop off to departure from dealership took only one hour. Very efficient and friendly service. No issues at all with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2019

The staff in service department were very knowledgeable and friendly. Only thing that would help out though from my experience thus far is of they would remember my oil changes are free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2019

This is my 2nd experience with Mike Jackson helping me purchase a vehicle. He is super friendly & very knowledgeable ! Makes the car buying experience so easy! Love my new Mitsubishi Outlander!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2019

I and my husband had an awesome day on Sept. 9, 2019. Gene Bowen who was attending us is very helpful and we are very satisfied with his service. He is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2019

We came in into the dealership without the thought that we were going to walk out from there with a brand new car! Andy was the right person for us, he went above and beyond for our little family and make us feel part of theirs big family. It was a good experience and we are very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

great customer service, very friendly and helpful. I told Andy I needed a car and he helped me get into the right car that day no problem. I was very pleased with the vehicle and the overall service at fort Myers Mitsubishi

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

I went in after a bad experience in another dealer and the staff of Mitsubishi FtMyers went above and beyond. Michael Jackson and Andy Vo

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2019

I have had many dealership issues before, but I came into Mitsubishi with the mindset to leave with a car, and Andy made that happen without breaking a sweat! I will be sending all of my family and friends to this fast and responsible sales rep! ANDY VO IS THE WAY TO GO! (Good slogan right?)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Gene Bowan made our car buying experience enjoyable. He worked his magic to get us approved for a car we liked. He isn’t a typical “car salesman” who promises you everything and then says you got turned down and there’s nothing we can do. He told us how it was and what he could try to get us into and he dI’d just that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2019

Andy was a great salesman. He took his time to get to know us and wasn’t just trying to sell us a car. He was personable with us and I greatly appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2019

Called in and made an appointment for an oil change, phone was answered right away and given the appointment I needed. Got there a few minutes early and took my car right in. Done in a timely manner, didn't try to upsell me anything. ALWAYS an exceptional experience when I am there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2019

Christian my sales representative, made my experience a great one. Made sure that he explained everything. Answered all my questions. I will definitely be sending my friends to him to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2019

I came in with less than pristine credit and Andy went above and beyond to get me into a vehicle. He didn’t just cut me loose and say “Sorry can’t help you” like a lot of other dealerships would, and have done in the past. I would highly recommend anybody looking for a car to go talk to Andy Vo at Ft Myers Mitsubishi. I’m usually one of the most skeptical people out here, especially when it comes to car dealerships. Andy and Fort Myers Mitsubishi have successfully changed my mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2019

Super fast and efficient, always nice offering snacks and always done in a timely manner wouldn’t go anywhere else! Bought my car because they give amazing deals so I’ll always get it serviced here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2019

I had a scheduled appointment for routine maintenance. Total service time with scheduled appointment < 25 minutes! Great job service department! Thank you. I appreciate everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2019

I was pleasantly surprised how I was contacted after my inquiry, and met with me after just having a negative experience at another dealership in Naples. I was quickly shown and test driving the SUV u was hoping for, 3 years newer at a better price than I was given at Devoe. I felt no pressure and actually enjoyed talking with the sales person. Sales personel and manager helped me get a great deal and I drove off happy about my purchase and experience. I would recommend anyone to Fort Myers Mitsubishi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

Clean service dept. very nice people working there very helpful I was in and out in a timely manner. I was charged what I was told up front. I must say I have been bringing my 2017 outlander since I bought it there for all my service. They have been great to deal with in sales and service I give them a 10 for both I will be buying my next car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2019

A great team that was able to get me in and out in a pinch. Even though I do not drive a Mitsu vehicle. They were able to order and replace my tire quickly and efficiently. Price was great too. Thank you Fort Myers Mitsubishi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2019

First off , I want to say This was best place to buy my first finance car!! The experience was wonderful with the help of Sara Heil.She was the best she helped me a lot out with my car and understand what i was going through. She wonderful and i recommend people to work with her for a car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

I had been to many dealerships, your dealership is quick and easy. Thank you very much for helping me so much in my process. A very nice group of salesmen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2019

The team encountered a problem in replacing a rim which was not stock (i.e., was an out of market wheel). But they came to a solution on installing the new rim which I was happy with after some deliberation. Very friendly service staff!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2019

I had a great experience with Sara and the team at Fort Myers Mitsubishi. Even with my credit issues they were able to get me into a brand new vehicle. Sara from the initial phone call until our hug goodbye was nothing short of spectacular. I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

When I first went to FMM in November of 2018, I had Christian as my salesman and he was absolutely amazing and had continued to check in with me after I left. The second time I had Andy, and he was just as great as Christian. I got the best deal possible and I couldn’t thank them enough for it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

Sara greeted me from the start. She was so helpful and very straight forward about my options. She worked with me to find what I wanted within my budget. At the end I was able to go home with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2019

I recently purchased a 2019 Mitsubishi Mirage. My search began a few weeks ago calling around to different dealerships, when I received a message from Walker to come take a look at the inventory and see if there was something that would fit my budget. Walker was very patient with my work schedule, followed up with me to answer any questions I had. His professionalism was outstanding! When I arrived at the dealership Walker introduced my husband and I to Khasai Sherriffe. He was polite, professional, upfront and honest with an awesome personality which is a huge plus!! We arrived at 2:30 ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2019

I came into the dealership because Josh Szabo let me know there was a 2018 eclipse cross for sale. He introduced us to Sara and she took over from there. She worked with the managers to get us the right deal (payments) that we wanted. She worked on this for two days! Once we decided to go ahead with the purchase Sara was there to show us all the fancy things in the new car! She stayed late to get us all set up! She made sure I got my phone hooked up before we left. Sara is no longer our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2019

Finally, a dealership you can trust. Awesome staff, above and beyond service. I didn't have to spend all day at a dealership. My family and I are know Mitsubishi people. Christian is by far the sh#@.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2019

Andy and Mike demonstrated genuine demeanor for me as a customer. Honest and genuine from the moment I entered dealership. Concerned about me, my situation, and how to help me “start over” and begin journey to re-building credit. Never once made me feel ashamed or humiliated. No sales tactics, just honest advice on my options and what was best for me. Very first time in my life where I did not feel like a vulnerable woman, but a valuable customer. THANKS !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

Andy Vo was exceptional! I told Andy when I arrived that I had three other vehicles to look at that day before I made the decision. Andy was so sincere & thoughtful that I couldn't resist. The process was easy and expedient, start to finish & I would recommend Andy and the Team at Fort Myers Mitsubishi highly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2019

Any and Mike went above and beyond to get me in a car. I credit was a total challenge and yet they did an excellent job. I love my new car. Thanks Andy and Mike.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2019

Sarah and team was excellent. I recommend this dealership to everyone. They really do a great job. Sales person are really great. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2019

Great service! They worked hard to meet my payment expectations and preference car. I am really happy I made the deal at Mitsubishi. Definitely recommend it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2019

I have nothing put positive words to say about Fort Myers Mitsubishi. I had a horrific experience at a local Mitsubishi dealership. The local Mitsubishi dealership said horrible things about Fort Myers to stop me from making the drive saying they would lie to me about pricing just to get me down there. However I took the chance and got on the phone with Walker. He was patient and worked hard to get me the manufacture rebates I inquired about. He made the whole process seamless over the phone. I drove the 2 hours to the dealership and it was all ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2019

They was very friendly, they explain everything to you. did what they can for you to leave with the vehicle and they will give you the best deal ever.they the best I will Recommend a lot of people to go there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2019

Mari was the young lady at the service desk, she was very pleasant and always had smile. I had several questions about paint touch up on my vehicle, she immediately got someone to help me. ( I did not get his name) However he was very polite and gave me some great tips. Walker Gibson (The gentleman who sold me the vehicle) was there to greet me and insure I was happy with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2019

Had a screw lodged in my tire, needed replaced because they are a Top Notch organization and it's the right thing to do. OEM tire, GREAT PRICE and fast service. Will got me scheduled at 10 am. Mari took my car at 5 minutes to 10. Had it done in half-hour or so. And washed it. GREAT SERVICE DEPARTMENT. Will always get all my work done there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2019

This dealership was the most organized and sufficient one I’ve ever been to. Khasai Sherriffe was an impeccable salesman to say the least! He was so fast & yet so effective. I would HIGHLY recommend this dealership & salesman to everyone - no questions asked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2019

Carlos was professional, personable and did a great job working with me to come to a fair deal on a used car. He and his boss were both helpful in the process to pick out a car that met my needs. When I went in to pick up my new car the next day, it was in great condition. They even buffed out a couple of very minor scratches.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2019

Your Dales Profesdional Andy Vo did an excellent job choosing a vehicle for me. The used Mercury Mariner is good quality and I am very satisfied. David Day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2019

Made us feel at home . Made sure we knew everything about the car. Did not rush us. No bad tactics to sell a car. I will tell others about our experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2019

My best car buying experience ever! Everyone was friendly and made me feel like they were really on my team. Can't say enough good things!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Fort Myers Mitsubishi 26.596091, -81.865185.